Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Wolf Dieter Tams wolfdieter.tams@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Christoph Kroll christoph.kroll@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Hartmut Kroll hartmut.kroll@sg-eder.de
Schatzmeister Kurt Battefeld kurt.battefeld@sg-eder.de
Schriftführer Jörg Unglaube joerg.unglaube@sg-eder.de
Jugendleiter Andreas Mann andreas.mann@sg-eder.de
Beirat Klaus Damm
Ralf Isgen
Florian Paulus
Sebastian Frickel
klaus.damm@sg-eder.de
ralf.isgen@sg-eder.de
florian.paulus@sg-eder.de
sebastian.frickel@sg-eder.de