Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Robert.Ingenbleek christoph.kroll@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Christoph Kroll christoph.kroll@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Hartmut Kroll hartmut.kroll@sg-eder.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Wolf Dieter Tams wolf.dieter.tams@sg-eder.de
Schatzmeister Kurt Battefeld kurt.battefeld@sg-eder.de
Schriftführer Jörg Unglaube joerg.unglaube@sg-eder.de
Jugendleiter Andreas Mann andreas.mann@sg-eder.de
Beirat Ralf Isgen
Heiko Sauer
Heiko Schindler
Klaus Damm
Florian Paulus
Sebastian Frickel
Paul Kretschmann
Christian Aquino
ralf.isgen@sg-eder.de
heiko.sauer@sg-eder.de
heiko.schindler@sg-eder.de
klaus.damm@sg-eder.de
florian.paulus@sg-eder.de