Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Robert Ingenbleek robert.ingenbleek@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Christoph Kroll christoph.kroll@sg-eder.de
2. Vorsitzender Michael Brosig michael.brosig@sg-eder.de
Schatzmeister Kurt Battefeld kurt.battefeld@sg-eder.de
Schriftführer Florian Paulus florian.paulus@sg-eder.de
Jugendleiter N.N. N.N.
Beirat Heiko Sauer
Heiko Schindler
Klaus Damm
Theo Schätte
Christian Aquino
Fabian Lütteken
heiko.sauer@sg-eder.de
heiko.schindler@sg-eder.de
klaus.damm@sg-eder.de