Jugend-Ansprechpartner

Jugendleitung

Andreas Mann
Andreas.Mann@sg-eder.de
0152 52056463


Heiko Schindler
Heiko.Schindler@sg-eder.de
0173 2700321


Heiko Sauer
Heiko.Sauer@sg-eder.de
0162 2454458

A-Jugend

Mario Ullrich
Mario.Ullrich@sg-eder.de


Bernd Hoffmann

B-Jugend

Martin Ullrich
Martin.Ullrich@sg-eder.de
0157 57191750


Carsten Scholl

C-Jugend

Stefanie Goldbach

0151 41982360

D-Jugend

Stefanie Rauer
Stefanie.Rauer@sg-eder.de
01756773811


Marco Mannweiler


Martin Daume

E-Jugend

Frank Vogel
Frank.Vogel@sg-eder.de
0157 51317008


Michael Valentin


Andre Abel


Albert Boos
Albert.Boos@sg-eder.de

F-Jugend

Alexander Walz
Alexander.Walz@sg-eder.de
0152 52056463


Vitali Heinz

G-Jugend

Klaus Damm
Klaus.Damm@sg-eder.de
01709071035